Categories
jazz music

Videos of Mike

Here’s a Buddha who’s also a talented Jazz pianist Since we were all locked down in April 2020, Mike Kemp has been posting a regular Saturday piano video on Facebook. Here they are… Saturday 4th April 2020 – Accompanying MP3 from band Saturday 11th April 2020 – Oliver Jones tune Saturday 18th April 2020 – […]

Categories
jazz music

Mike’s Video No. 20

Saturday 15th August 2020. “Call Me” (Tony Hatch)

Categories
jazz music

Mike’s Video No. 19

Saturday 8th August 2020. “I Remember You” (Victor Schertzinger)

Categories
jazz music

Mike’s Video No. 18

Saturday 1st August 2020. “The Shadow of Your Smile” (Johnny Mandel)

Categories
jazz music

Mike’s Video No. 17

Saturday 25th July – “East of the Sun” (Brooks Bowman)

Categories
jazz music

Mike’s Video No. 16

Saturday 18th July – “They Can’t Take That Away From Me” (Gershwin)

Categories
jazz music

Mike’s Video No. 15

Saturday 11th July – “When I Grow Too Old to Dream” (Romberg, Hammerstein)

Categories
jazz music

Mike’s Video No. 14

Saturday 4th July – “My Blue Heaven” (Walter Donaldson)

Categories
jazz music

Mike’s Video No. 13

Saturday 27th June – “Love is a Tender Trap” (Jimmy Van Heusen, Sammy Cahn)

Categories
jazz music

Mike’s Video No. 12

Saturday 20th June – “Yours is My Heart Alone” (Franz Leh├ír)